Reviews

Trusted to Deliver Roaring Results

Get Started Today
Image
Image
Thomas Baldwin
September 25, 2023

New customer of Ferocious, so, I'll keep my review updated. But, so far, so good! They've already sent me data around my GLSA standing in my local area compared to my competitors that I've NEVER seen before. Looking forward to this journey if this is what I can expect!
Image
Image
Ernie
April 27, 2023

Everyone at ferocious media is top notch and super helpful!! I look forward to a long and successful partnership together !!
Image
Image
Nick
April 3, 2023

The team at Ferocious Media has been nothing but absolutely amazing. I first reached out and was in connection with Shelby, his knowledge in my field was very helpful. He guided me in the right direction and provided in depth steps to achieve my goal. He answered his phone every single time I called and responded to texts/emails quickly - just how I like it. Once the project was agreed upon, I was connected with Shannon - another knowledgable team member who was dedicated tremendously to my project. I had a vision for my website with intentions of scaling our growth for service and brand awareness. As the building of the site started, I constantly had questions and provided descriptions of additional work I'd like to be done. Shannon patiently worked with me, along with their development team. One person in particular that I truly appreciated throughout the entire process, is a great man named Nick! Glad we share such an awesome name too. He was and still is very quick to make edits and changes to my website, he also provides me with his opinions and new ideas to keep my website spicy and alive. This team has been nothing short of astonishing. Every month I see my invoice to Ferocious Media, my mind knows every single penny is worth it. If you're looking for professional and serious website/media work - I strongly encourage you to take the time to give Ferocious a shot. It's 100% certain they will not only meet, but exceeded your expectations. Many thanks to the Ferocious team, brilliance and class workmanship! - Nicholas Fiorentino
Image
Image
Jacqueline Pikulski
January 27, 2023

Working with Ferocious Media was wonderful. I was hesitant to start this venture because I'm not tech savvy and was worried about if I would have time to do what I had to do on my end and more importantly if I could do it. It was a breeze and I love my new website!
Image
Image
Catherine Wysokowski
December 19, 2022

The Ferocious Media team was awesome and helped to guide us through unfamiliar territory and got our website looking great!
Image
Image
Lori Dodd
December 16, 2022

I have been partnering with Ferocious Media for more than 10 years and it has been nothing but wonderful! The team is professional, responsive and talented...I am a pretty demanding client at times, but they are always helpful and make sure every question I ask is responded to in a very efficient manner (sometimes after hours/weekends too!) I recently signed on for their "website for life" program, where we worked together (very collaboratively I might add) over a period of a few months and they delivered a fabulous product. Robin Faller is the bomb and her team of designers, writers and facilitators (shout out to Shannon!) is bar none...I wholeheartedly recommend Ferocious Media for your website development and more!
Image
Image
Debra Mynar
November 3, 2022

Ferocious built and maintains our website. They were easy to work and translated our vision into WordPress programming. Even though our site is no longer brand new, they are still highly responsive. They help us make adjustments and additions, even in emergencies when we have no idea what to do. I highly recommend the team at Ferocious Media.
Image
Image
Carolina Giraldo
October 18, 2022

Great company! They created our website and were easy to work with.
Image
Image
melissa cahill
September 28, 2022

I love my new website! It has helped out my small business endlessly!
Image
Image
Society of St. Vincent de Paul
September 26, 2022

As the Development Manager for The Society of St. Vincent de Paul I have had the pleasure with working with Ferocious Media to help manage our SEO and SEM. The team at Ferocious Media are amazing people to work with. They break down each step and explain everything in a way that is easy to understand if you aren't familiar with SEO & SEM. Highly recommend!
Image
Image
Craig Evan
August 12, 2022

Our longstanding relationship with Ferocious Media specifically Robin Faller has been instrumental in the growth of our business. Robin has provided us with a level of detail and attention that is truly unprecedented going above and beyond every step of the way.
Image
Image
William Nason
June 14, 2022

Great experience and a fantastic job by Shannon, Ron and the whole team. They walked me through every step and put up with my lack of tech knowledge lol
Image
Image
John White
April 1, 2022

Great company. Have worked with them for many years and have continued to provide positive results and helpful feedback.
Image
Image
Lori Minikowski
March 31, 2022

“Ferocious Media is a responsive, proactive, informed partner for our SEM campaigns, marketing and social media. They are knowledgeable of our industry and are always available and adaptable to our business changes and needs. Our Account Rep, Cole is pleasant, professional, always accessible and offers solid options and suggestions to optimize our monthly spending. With their guidance and perseverance, our online and social media business exposure and response has led to increased traffic and sales.”
Image
Image
Loula Argyris
March 26, 2022

Ferocious media has been by far the best Marketing & Advertising company we have ever worked with. The level of customer service is second to none. Our representative Cole Vahamonde is very knowledgeable, incredibly helpful and easy to get in touch with. 5 Stars all the way!
Image
Image
Lynne Fuentes
March 4, 2022

The team at Ferocious Media was fantastic from our first meeting. They explained how they could create a new and improved website and logo for my company. They explained how when they create the site and content they used search engine optimization (SEO) which will enable my company to be easily found on the web. We had numerous meetings before the launch to make sure we were all on the same page with design, layout and content, they had so many great ideas and were open to listening to ideas as well. I really couldn't have asked for a better team then them for my company. So a huge THANK YOU to Todd, Noel, Shannon, Melissa and those who work in the background for doing such a great job!!!!
Image
Image
Alesia Olsen
February 16, 2022

Professional, quick to respond - Great writers!
Image
Image
Brooke T
February 16, 2022

Ferocious Media (Specifically Shannon and Cole) helped us work on our new websites as long as maintaining our existing ones! They were beyond helpful AND speedy with whatever changes we needed to make. They were patient and made sure every step of the way that our expectations were met. I can't thank them enough! Their attention to detail and excellent customer service has continuously won me over!
Image
Image
Peter Zimiles
January 28, 2022

We love using Ferocious Media! They're very professional and make sure we're getting the best bang for our buck. I strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a well rounded presence online and grow their business. We have grown in leaps and bounds and I can't thank them enough!
Image
Image
Justin Haelle
December 21, 2021

We believe you get great service from this team. Any times we have questions about anything they handle for us they get back to us in a very timely matter and answer our question and even have put it examples of what they are referencing to help us understand.
Image

Ready for success?

Take the first step toward accelerating your business growth today!

Prefer to call?

Speak with our specialists

800-454-9103

Mon-Fri | 9am-6pm EST

Quick response

Free consultation

Tailored strategies

Clear pricing